Skip links

Meet The Team

Matt Ahlmann

NMLS#1099725

(909) 917-1717
matt.a@ezfundings.com

Marci Perez

NNMLS#258081

(909) 728-1431
marcia@ezfundings.com

Karla Gomez

NNMLS#487349

(951) 284-4625
karla@ezfundings.com

Sean Martin

NMLS#1421835

(951) 454-2176
sean@ezfundings.com

Tashaun King

NMLS#1567156

(760) 815-4850
tashaun@ezfundings.com

Regina Rutnam

NNMLS#692167

(626) 824-7892
regina@ezfundings.com

Louie Rutnam

NMLS#669046

(626) 629-9698
louie@ezfundings.com

Marina Meza

NMLS#1241003

(626) 506-8966
marina@ezfundings.com

Michael Ewing

NMLS#1365184

(951) 515-6126
michael@ezfundings.com

Anthony Roman

NMLS#1698626

(626) 428-5749
anthony@ezfundings.com

Enrique Ramirez

NMLS#692783

(909) 231 1048
enrique@ezfundings.com

Norma Covarrubias

NMLS#1099725

(951) 452-1397
norma@ezfundings.com

Daniel Meursing

NMLS#1678424

(909) 532-1861
dmeursing@yahoo.com

Luis Ortega

NMLS#485387

(626) 715-3756
luiso@ezfundings.com